25/09/2018
14:00 - 18:00
British Embassy in Prague
Thunovská 14, Prague
Loading Map....

Description

The British Chamber of Commerce invites UK Food and Drink companies to exhibit their products at the British Embassy in Prague. Czech retailers, wholesalers, distributors, agents and other food and drink professionals will be invited.

Following UK companies will be represented (the list is not final):

Company Website
Ace Tea London                      www.acetealondon.com
Alchemy wines.                     www.alchemywines.co.uk
Amber Glen Scotch Whisky      www.amberglen.co.uk
Atom Brands www.atombrands.com
Cloud Corn.               http://www.cloudcorn.eu
eMIXIT Ltd. www.emixit.eu
Emporia Brands Ltd.           www.emporiabrands.com
Hop & Stagger Brewery   www.hopandstaggerbrewery.co.uk
Koko Diary Free                    www.kokodiaryfree.com
Masons Yorkshire Gin           www.masonsyorkshiregin.com
Nemi Teas                           www.nemiteas.com
Pinkfinch Fruit Crisps       http://www.pinkfinch.eu
Real Organic Foods    www.realorganic.co.uk
The Red Pot                            www.theredpotlondon.co.uk
Rochester Drinks                www.rochester-drinks.com
Skinny Brands Ltd          www.skinnybrands.co.uk/
The Super Seed            www.yourfoodstories.com
Salty Dog Brands                  www.saltydog-grrr.com
Yeo Valley Family Farm           www.yeovalley.co.uk

 

Information for Czech companies:

 

Brožura s dalšími informacemi o jednotlivých vystavovatelích je k dispozici zde.

Svou účast nám prosím potvrďte v registračním formuláři se zde. Pro více informací kontaktujte Petru Skrbkovou na petra.skrbkova@britcham.cz.

Attendance fee

Online bookings are not available for this event.

Please note that your registration is binding. Cancellation can be made free of charge 3 days prior to the event, thereafter you will be charged 100 % of the attendance fee.
Please be advised that photographs might be taken at the event for use on the BCC website, BCC marketing materials, and other publications. By entering this event, you consent to the photographing and using your image and likeness.